Clear a product type image

Before you begin

  • You are on the Product Types tab
  • You have the product type item selected for which you wish to clear the image

Steps to take

  1. Click Clear Image
  1. A message box will appear
  2. If you wish to cancel clearing the image, Click No.
  3. Click Yes
    The image will be cleared
     

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments (0 comments)

Please sign in to leave a comment.