Cancelling a Schedule

Background

Only cancel a schedule once you have completed all customer follow-up steps and received no update on the timeline, or the customer has confirmed the order is not proceeding.

 

Before you begin

  • Ensure you have access to Scheduler. 
  • If you don't see Scheduler in your available Elda (Chrome) shortcuts, you may need to request access to it. Please see our article on how to Request access to an Elda Application.
  • You have the right permissions to perform the below steps.

     

Steps to follow

1. In Scheduler, select the schedule that you wish to cancel or un-cancel in the Job Schedules section.


 

2. Press the Schedule button then click Cancel Schedule.


 

3. In the new window, input the reason for cancellation then click Cancel Schedule.

(The cancelled schedules status in the Job Schedules section of the main window will change to Cancelled)

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments (0 comments)

Please sign in to leave a comment.