Background
This knowledge base article provides a step-by-step guide on how to Remove Existing Accounts from the Citrix Workspace.
Before You Begin
Ensure Microsoft Authenticator setup is completed -See our article on Microsoft Authenticator Setup for more.
Ensure you have Signed into Citrix Workspace. See our article on How to Sign into Citrix Workspace for more.
Steps to Follow
Select the Cog icon from the right-hand side of the Citrix Homepage and select the Accounts from the drop-down menu. This will open up the Add or Remove Accounts window.
Remove all other accounts from the Citrix Workspace Application other than your BestBar (Primary) Account.
PLEASE NOTE: Unchecked items will be removed from your Citrix Workspace Application.
Click on the check box next to the Best bar account from the ON column of the Add or Remove Accounts window and click on the Remove button.
-
Citrix Workstation will prompt you to ask to confirm that the account to remove. Click on the Yes button to remove the unticked account.
Click on the OK button to close the Add or Remove Accounts window.
Comments (0 comments)